Tanjong Jara Resort               
home > press room

Press Room

 
CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS PUBLIC RELATIONS CONTACTS
 
Worldwide
Luke Hurford
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
lhurford@ytlhotels.com.my

Ross Sanders
Director of Business Development
ross_sanders@ytlhotels.com.my

Serena Tog
Director of Brand Communications
serena_tog@ytlhotels.com.my

Aja Ng
Director of Public Relations
aja@ytlhotels.com.my
Singapore
Tracy Khee
YTL Hotels
tracy@ytl.com.sg

Tel: +65 6578 9035

Australia
Naomi Joyce
GTI Tourism
naomi.joyce@gtitourism.com.au

Tel: +61 2 9028 3592
 
France
Paul Terrel
Poles Production & Communication Ltd
paulterrel@polesltd.co.uk

Tel: + 33 1 4276 0877
 
Germany
Sabine Schramek
saschPR
info@saschpr.com

Tel: +49 172 986 7587
 
Italy
Josée Gontier Manca
GOMAN
joseeg@tiscali.it

Tel: +39 06 68 72 330
 
Japan
Reina Endo
TrainTracks Inc.
ytl@traintracks.jp

Tel: +81 03 5738 4177
 
United Kingdom
Hannah Summers
Grifco PR
hannah@grifcopr.com

Tel: +44 207 385 7090


PRESS COVERAGE

For media articles, kindly visit our YTL Hotels Press Coverage



DOWNLOADS
 
10 Cool Things : English
 
Quick Reference Guide: English
 
Brochure: English | Chinese
 
Factsheet: English | Japanese | Korean | Chinese



VIDEOS
Resort

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Please wait a moment for the resort video to load.
Click here to download video.

Sucimurni, A Malay Way of Life

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Please wait a moment for the resort video to load.
Click here to download video.

A YTL Luxury Resort
ENQUIRY   |   CONTACT   |   REGISTRATION   |   PRIVACY POLICY   |   SITE MAP

YTL Luxury Resorts:   Pangkor Laut Resort   |  Gaya Island Resort
YTL Luxury Spas:   Spa Village
YTL Classic Hotels:   Cameron Highlands Resort   |   The Majestic Malacca   |   The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur   |
The Gainsborough Bath Spa
Vistana Hotels:   Kuala Lumpur Titiwangsa   |   Kuantan City Centre   |   Penang Bukit Jambul